PushOn, Sharing cycing stories with the community
Rides Calendar | Latest News | Bicycle NSW
BUGS login

Rides calendar for BayBUG Canada Bay BUG Inc

NOTE: All persons leading or joining these rides do so as volunteers in all respects and as such accept sole responsibility for any injury howsoever incurred. The appearance of the rides is this calendar does not imply that Bicycle NSW Inc.,PushOn, the organisations with rides on this calendar, or the appointed ride leaders, are in any way  liable in respect of any injury or damage resulting from participants engaging in any such ride activity. More...

Click on ride or bug name for more details

 
Ordinary rides
DATE NAME
DIST km
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

MARY POPPINS
23
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

CONCORD TO BOTANY BAY RETURN
50
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

ALEXANDRIA INNER WEST
30
 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

ROZELLE AND BALMAIN
40
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

CONCORD TO BELMORE AND LAKEMBA
28
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

BOBBIN HEAD AND BACK
60
 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

CANADA BAY EAST FORESHORE
30
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

KIRRIBILLI
30
 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

LAKE PARRAMATTA
35
 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

CONCORD TO CLOVELLY RETURN
47
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

REDLEAF
30
 
Regular rides
DAY NAME
DIST km
 

Weekly SUNDAY BAYBUG’S CAFFEINE ODYSSEY
30
 
No multi day tours listed for BayBUG

View more rides