PushOn, Sharing cycing stories with the community
Rides Calendar | Latest News | Bicycle NSW
BUGS login

Rides calendar (all BUG rides)

NOTE: All persons leading or joining these rides do so as volunteers in all respects and as such accept sole responsibility for any injury howsoever incurred. The appearance of the rides is this calendar does not imply that Bicycle NSW Inc.,PushOn, the organisations with rides on this calendar, or the appointed ride leaders, are in any way  liable in respect of any injury or damage resulting from participants engaging in any such ride activity. More...

Regular rides

Multi day tours Filter rides by BUG
Click on ride or bug name for more details
     
Ordinary rides
DATE NAME
DIST km
BUG

Saturday, July 21, 2018

NORTHERN LINE COASTER
22
BN

Saturday, July 21, 2018

NEW! CCBUG TERRIGAL LOOP OF PAIN
50
CCBUG

Saturday, July 21, 2018

SATURDAY NIGHT FEEDER RIDE - FLEMINGTON RESTAURANT STRIP
25
ASHBUG

Saturday, July 21, 2018

CCBUG TWO LAKES LOOP
47
CCBUG

Saturday, July 21, 2018

CCBUG RA GOSFORD TO WOY WOY
25
CCBUG

Saturday, July 21, 2018

RIVERWOOD TO SYDNEY JAUNT
55
BSW Inc

Sunday, July 22, 2018

SMS
30
BN

Sunday, July 22, 2018

CCBUG TERRIGAL TO NORAH HEAD
53
CCBUG

Sunday, July 22, 2018

LIVERPOOL - CASULA VIA M7 & HUME HWY SHARED USER PATHS.
20
LiveBUG

Sunday, July 22, 2018

SPAGHETTI WESTERN
39
BN

Sunday, July 22, 2018

CONCORD TO MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY
35
BayBUG

Sunday, July 22, 2018

PAST PARRAMATTA VIA TOONGABBIE
60
BN

Sunday, July 22, 2018

HEAD BACK TO UNI
55
CCTCC

Sunday, July 22, 2018

UPPER ORARA
36
CoffsBUG

Sunday, July 22, 2018

L.O.U.D. (LAKES, OCEAN, UPS AND DOWNS)
56
BN

Monday, July 23, 2018

NAROOMA TO MYSTERY BAY AND 1080 BEACH AND RETURN
34
EuroBUG

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

SHELLHARBOUR, BSCS
42
BSSC (NA)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

RUNNYFORD ROAD
20
EuroBUG

Sunday, July 29, 2018

NATIONAL TREE DAY RIDE. FASSIFERN PARK. WILLIAN DRIVE, CARTWRIGHT.
30
LiveBUG

Sunday, July 29, 2018

TUGGERAH LAKES CIRCUIT
48
CCTCC

Sunday, July 29, 2018

CORAMBA TO NANA GLEN
39
CoffsBUG

Sunday, July 29, 2018

NORTHERB BEACHES NEW PATHS
57
NBB

Sunday, July 29, 2018

HISTORIC HOUSES RIDE
20
BMV

Monday, July 30, 2018

MALONEYS BEACH TO STH DURRAS
27
EuroBUG

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

OVER 50'S RIDES: COMO RIDE
30
BSSC (NA)

Sunday, August 5, 2018

ETTALONG MARKETS
40
CCTCC

Sunday, August 5, 2018

WOOLGOOLGA TO ARRAWARRA
23
CoffsBUG

Sunday, August 5, 2018

GREEN VALLEY CIRCUIT
17
WSCN

Sunday, August 5, 2018

WEST HOXTON CIRCUIT
28
WSCN

Monday, August 6, 2018

BODALLA TO POTATO POINT LOOP
33
EuroBUG

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

OVER 50S RIDE: KURNELL ; BSSC;
26
BSSC (NA)

Saturday, August 11, 2018

MILL STREAM LOOKOUT
30
ASHBUG

Sunday, August 12, 2018

7 BRIDGES
40
NBB

Sunday, August 12, 2018

RALEIGH TO BELLINGEN
41
CoffsBUG

Sunday, August 12, 2018

ON THE ROAD TO RHODES.
30
LiveBUG

Monday, August 13, 2018

BODALLA-COMERANG LOOP
44
EuroBUG

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

OVER 50'S RIDES: IRON COVE
30
BSSC (NA)

Saturday, August 18, 2018

NIGHT FEEDER COOKS RIVER RIDE
15
ASHBUG

Sunday, August 19, 2018

LIVERPOOL-M7-WESTERN SYDNEY PARKLANDS LOOP
32
LiveBUG

Sunday, August 19, 2018

BOAMBEE EAST TO HUNGRY HEAD
55
CoffsBUG

Sunday, August 19, 2018

LOOKING FOR LILIES
27
BN

Sunday, August 19, 2018

BRISBANE WATER CIRCUIT
48
CCTCC

Monday, August 20, 2018

MORUYA TO GREY ROCKS AND RETURN
43
EuroBUG

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

OVER 50'S RIDES: DOLL'S POINT; BSSC;
26
BSSC (NA)

Sunday, August 26, 2018

NEWCASTLE FLYER
65
CCTCC

Sunday, August 26, 2018

WINDSOR SACKVILLE
NBB

Sunday, August 26, 2018

BOAMBEE TO CROSSMAGLEN
33
CoffsBUG

Sunday, August 26, 2018

LIVERPOOL-CARNES HILL-CASULA LOOP
22
LiveBUG

Monday, August 27, 2018

MAULBROOKS RD LOOP
33
EuroBUG

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

ARMORY WHARF TO PARRAMATTA;
30
BSSC (NA)

Sunday, September 2, 2018

WEST HOXTON CIRCUIT
28
WSCN

Sunday, September 2, 2018

CONCORD TO REDLEAF (WOOLLAHRA) AND CENTENNIAL PARK
35
BayBUG

Sunday, September 2, 2018

LIVERPOOL TO MACARTHUR VIA CAMDEN VALLEY RD AND NARELLAN RD SHARED USER PATHS
42
LiveBUG

Monday, September 3, 2018

WAGONGA INLET LOOP VIA SCENIC DR, KIANGA FOREST DR AND BELLS RIDGE RD
36
EuroBUG

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

OVER 50'S RIDE: PANANIA TO FAIRFIELD PARK
40
BSSC (NA)

Sunday, September 9, 2018

GUILDFORD TO LAKE PARRAMATTA
27
LiveBUG

Monday, September 10, 2018

TUROSS TO H RIDGE AND RETURN
39
EuroBUG

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

OVER 50S RIDES: WOLLONGONG
26
BSSC (NA)

Monday, September 17, 2018

BODALLA TO CADGEE LOOP
40
EuroBUG

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

ARMORY WHARF TO PARRAMATTA
30
BSSC (NA)

Saturday, September 22, 2018

BEGINNER'S CHOCOLATE RIDE
12
ASHBUG

Monday, September 24, 2018

NAROOMA TO CENTRAL TILBA RETURN VIA ENGINE RD AND MYSTERY BAY
39
EuroBUG

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

OVER 50'S RIDES : NEW SHELLHARBOUR
42
BSSC (NA)

Monday, October 1, 2018

MORUYA TO TOMAKIN AND RETURN
45
EuroBUG

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

OVER 50'S RIDES, IRON COVE
30
BSSC (NA)

Sunday, October 7, 2018

FAIRFIELD LOOP
22
WSCN

Monday, October 8, 2018

NORTH DURRAS DISCOVERY RIDE
26
EuroBUG

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

OVER 50S RIDES: ST JOHNS PARK OR WATTLEGROVE
40
BSSC (NA)

Sunday, October 14, 2018

SUMMER HILL TO CRONULLA
36
ASHBUG

Monday, October 15, 2018

NAROOMA TO BROU LAKE
37
EuroBUG

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

BARANGAROO
30
BSSC (NA)

Monday, October 22, 2018

BODALLA TO COBRA MTN LOOP VIA BIG ROCK RD AND CHEESE FACTORY RD
30
EuroBUG

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

OVER 50S RIDES: COOKS RIVER
26
BSSC (NA)

Monday, October 29, 2018

NELLIGEN TO SHALLOW CROSSING
39
EuroBUG

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

OVER50' RIDES : DOLL'S POINT
26
BSSC (NA)

Sunday, November 4, 2018

PLOUGH AND HARROW
17
WSCN

Monday, November 5, 2018

MORUYA TO LARRYS MTN AND RETURN
33
EuroBUG

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

OVER 50'S RIDES:PROSPECT OR THE ALTERNATIVE
42
BSSC (NA)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

OVER 50S RIDES: LAKE ILLAWARRA SHELLHARBOUR
44
BSSC (NA)

Monday, November 19, 2018

MORUYA TO BINGI VIA DREAMING TRACK AND MERINGO VILLAGE
43
EuroBUG

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

OVER 50S RIDES: WATTLEGROVE
28
BSSC (NA)

Monday, November 26, 2018

WAGONGA INLET LOOP VIA SCENIC DRIVE
40
EuroBUG

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

PANANIA NO2 RIDE
40
BSSC (NA)

Sunday, December 2, 2018

BLANDS OAK
18
WSCN

Monday, December 3, 2018

MOGO TO NELLIGEN AND RETURN
44
EuroBUG

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

DOLLS POINT ( XMAS PARTY)
26
BSSC (NA)

Monday, December 17, 2018

BODALLA TO REEDY CREEK AND RETURN
52
EuroBUG

Wednesday, January 1, 2025

WWW.SHOALHAVENBUG.COM.AU
SBUG

Regular rides
DAY NAME
DIST km
BUG

E.G EVERY FRIDAY COFFEE RIDE
35
DUBBUG
EVERY WEEK FRIDAY FRIDAY MEDIUM RIDE
-20
IBUG
WEEKLY MONDAY MT KEIRA AND COFFEE AT YUM YUMS
10
IBUG
/ EVERY MONDAY MONDAY NOWRA TO BERRY FOR COFFEE
50
SBUG
WEEKLY SATURDAY SOCIAL RIDE
25
AWPP
EVERY SATURDAY COBWEB RIDE
40
NCM
EVERY SATURDAY SATURDAY MORNING SOCIAL MOUNTAIN BIKE RIDE
25
Narrandera BUG (NOT AFFILIATED)
EVERY SATURDAY SATURDAY MORNING SOCIAL ROAD RIDE
-10
Narrandera BUG (NOT AFFILIATED)
 SATURDAY 9AM MEMBERS RIDE
WSCN
 SATURDAY 8AM MEMBERS RIDE
WSCN
3ED SAT OF EVERY MONTH SATURDAY STC MONTHLY RIDE
20
STC
EVERY SATURDAY EVERY SATURDAY MORNING ST IVES-WEST HEAD-AKUNA BAY-DUFFY'S FOREST-ST IVES
60
SIC BUG
MOST SATURDAY SATURDAY RIDE
40
KTC
/ EVERY SATURDAY SATURDAY SATURDAY MORNING MEANDER
20
SBUG
EVERY SATURDAY SATURDAY SOCIAL SAUNTER
15
NCM
- 1ST SAT OF THE MONTH SATURDAY CCBUG-RA PENINSULA PEDAL
15
CCBUG
/ EVERY SATURDAY SATURDAY NOWRA TO GREENWELL POINT
40
SBUG
MOST SATURDAY CHAINGANG CAPERS
CAMWEST
EVERY SATURDAY BAY GRADE BUNCH RIDE
40
PSCG (NOT AFFILIATED)
FIRST SATURDAY OF THE MONTH SATURDAY PRE RIDE BREAKFAST
0
AWPP
EVERY SATURDAY COMBINED MODERATE RIDE
40
KBUG
- 1ST SAT OF THE MONTH SATURDAY CCBUG LOOP DE BRISBANE WATERS
45
CCBUG
 SELECT DAY OF WEEK WWW.COFFSBUG.ORG.AU
CoffsBUG
3RD OR 4TH SUNDAY SELECT DAY OF WEEK BIKE LEICHHARDT CHALLENGERS
70
LBUG
MOST SELECT DAY OF WEEK SATURDAY MORNING RIDE
40
BCRRC
EVERY SELECT DAY OF WEEK MONDAY SOCIAL RIDE
30
KBUG
EVERY SELECT DAY OF WEEK THURSDAY SOCIAL RIDE
35
KBUG
USUALLY THE 3RD SUNDAY OF EACH MONTH SELECT DAY OF WEEK PARRAMATTA HERITAGE RIDE
17
CAMWEST
OCCASIONAL SELECT DAY OF WEEK SYDNEY LOOP - VARIOUS RIDES
35
NBB
E.G EVERY, 2ND AND 4TH, MOST SELECT DAY OF WEEK
ASHBUG
1ST SUNDAY EVERY MONTH (EXCEPT JAN) SELECT DAY OF WEEK BONDI JCN - LA PEROUSE, RETURN
35
BIKEast
MOST SATURDAYS SELECT DAY OF WEEK MOORE PARK - BRIGHTON-LE-SANDS, RETURN
32
BIKEast
MONTHLY- FIRST SUNDAY. SELECT DAY OF WEEK BIKE LEICHHARDT EASYRIDERS
25
LBUG
EVERY SUNDAY DOUBLE TAKE RIDE
50
NCM
WEEKLY SUNDAY BAYBUG’S CAFFEINE ODYSSEY
30
BayBUG
SECOND SUNDAY GAYBUG SOCIAL RIDE
GayBUG
EVERY SUNDAY SUNDAY RIDE
60
SIC BUG
EVERY SUNDAY HAWKESBURY MYSTERY RIDE
45
Windsor Cyclists
EVERY SUNDAY SUNDAY A 100KM (AVE) RIDE EVERY WEEKEND
100
Muggaccinos (NOT AFFILIATED)
- 4TH SUN OF THE MONTH SUNDAY CCBUG-RA TUGGERAH TO YARRAMALONG
44
CCBUG
MOST SUNDAY FERNLEIGH TO CAVES BEACH AND BACK
60
NCM
MOST SUNDAY LOCAL SUNDAY RIDE
55
KTC
EVERY SUNDAY BAY GRADE BUNCH RIDE
PSCG (NOT AFFILIATED)
- 3RD SUN OF MONTH SUNDAY CCBUG WOY WOY TO PITS RETURN
95
CCBUG
FORTNIGHTLY SUNDAY ANN'S RIDE
50
AWPP
EVERY SUNDAY SUNDAY MORNING RIDE
20
DBUG
/ EVERY SUNDAY SUNDAY DIFFERENT RIDE EVERY SUNDAY
SBUG
MOST SUNDAY BIKE RIDE FOR BEGINNERS (ADULTS)
15
KBUG
EVERY WEEK THURSDAY VARIES FROM WEEK TO WEEK
WSCN
EVERY THURSDAY BAY GRADE BUNCH RIDE
PSCG (NOT AFFILIATED)
EVERY THURSDAY THURSDAY TREADLIES
30
OCTC
LAST THURSDAY OF THE MONTH THURSDAY ENTRANCE FOR COFFEE
1
CCTCC
/ EVERY THURSDAY THURSDAY MIDWEEK MOUNTAIN BIKE RIDE
35
SBUG
EVERY THURSDAY OUT & ABOUT RIDE
50
Windsor Cyclists
EVERY WEEK THURSDAY THURSDAY EASY RIDE
25
CoffsBUG
EVERY THURSDAY EXCEPT FOR LAST THURSDAY OF THE M THURSDAY UMINA FOR COFFEE
1
CCTCC
2ND TUESDAY EACH MONTH TUESDAY ILLAWARRA EXPLORER
30
IBUG
EVERY TUESDAY HAWKESBURY LOOP
40
Windsor Cyclists
EVERY TUESDAY BAY GRADE BUNCH RIDE
40
PSCG (NOT AFFILIATED)
EVERY TUESDAY AROUND ORANGE EVERY TUESDAY MORNING
25
OCTC
DURING DST, IF ENOUGH INTEREST. WEDNESDAY MIDWEEK EVENING EXERCISE RIDE
25
LBUG
E.G EVERY, WEDNESDAY EXERCISE RIDE
35
DUBBUG
EVERY WEDNESDAY TEAM WEDNESDAY
60
OCTC
/ EVERY WEDNESDAY WEDNESDAY NOWRA TO COMERONG ISLAND FERRY
25
SBUG
EVERY  WEDNESDAY WEDNESDAY NIGHT ROAD TRAING
20
DBUG
WEEKLY WEDNESDAY MT KEIRA AND COFFEE AT KEIRAV ILLE
10
IBUG
EVERY WEDNESDAY COFFEE RUN
30
MUDBUG

 
Multi day tours
START FINISH NAME BUG

July 28, 2018 August 6, 2018 BOURKE TO BROKEN HILL LBUG
August 10, 2018 August 13, 2018 STROUD - NELSON BAY RANDONEE CCTCC